Executive Council 


President:
Dr Jane Southcott

Faculty of Education, Monash University, Clayton Campus, Clayton, VIC. 3800

Phone: 03 9905 2810 / E-mail: Jane.Southcott@monash.edu

 

Deputy President: Dr David Sell Co-Director Music Education Research Centre (MERC)

School of Music, University of Canterbury, Private Bag 4800, Christchurch 8140, New Zealand/E-mail: david.sell@canterbury.ac.nz 

 

Secretary: Dr Kay Hartwig

School of Eduucation.& Professional Studies (Bne,Logan), Mt Gravatt campus, Griffith University, 176 Messines Ridge Road, Mt Gravatt QLD 4122 Phone: 07 3735 5733 / Fax: 07 3735 6868 / E-mail: K.Hartwig@griffith.edu.au

 

Treasure: Dr Jill Ferris

Faculty of Education, Monash University, Clayton Campus, Clayton, VIC. 3800

Phone: 03 9905 2810 / E-mail: jill.jim@bigpond.com

 

Publications Officer: Beth Rankin - beth.rankin@acu.edu.au

 

Immediate Past President: Dr David Salisbury

School of Creative Arts, James Cook University, Townsville, QLD. 4811.

Phone: 07 4781 3157 / E-mail: David.Salisbury@jcu.edu.au

 

Committee Members: Errol Moore - errol.moore@otago.ac.nz

                                    Lucy Bainger - lucybainger@antmail.com.au

New Zealand Representative :  Start Wise

College of Education, University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand

 Phone: +64 3 345 8406 / E-mail: stuart.wise@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Honorary Life Members

Click Here

 

Constitution

Click Here